		NRH Board of E leck (Chairman), Mr Paul McNeive, Ms Elizabeth Ma fe, Mr Terence Liston, Ms Andrea Hanson, Mr Micha Mr Dermot C	g uire, Ms. Eilish Macklin (Mr Henry Murdoch-Mer ael Meghen, Mr Gerry Hennigan, Mr Donal Collins (Quinn	
	[Executive Members in Attendance: CEO, Deputy CEO, Pr Director of Nursing, Director of Finance, Director of HR, Con Staff Representative,	mmunications Manager, Quality and Risk Manager,	
		Chief Executive Officer -	June Stanley Head of Internal Audit and	d Corporate Compliance - Thokozani Sihlangu
Deputy Chief Executive (Interim) – Dr Amanda Carty		Director of Finance –Sam Dunwoody	Director of Nursing – Fiona Marsh	Clinical Director – Professor Jacinta Morgan
Heads of Health and Social Care Professions Occupational Therapy Manager – Lisa Held and Emma Shortall (Josephine Herriott - Interim) Physiotherapy Manager – Rosie Kelly and Cathy Quinn Speech & Language Therapy Mgr – Róisín O'Murray Principal Social Worker - Anne O' Loughlin Principal Clinical Neuropsychologist – Post Vacant Radiography Services Manager – Rosie Conlon Prosthetics Manager – Iain Briggs Dietician Manager - Kim Sheil Chief Pharmacist II – Sheena Cheyne		General Finance – Vitor Oliveira Payroll & Superannuation Manager – Linda Byrne A/Manager of Central Supplies – Jason Farrell	Assistant Directors of Nursing	Medical Director SCSC - Dr Cara McDonagh Medical Director BI – Dr Raymond Carson Medical Director Stroke – Dr Kinley Roberts Medical Director POLAR - Dr Jacqui Stow Medical Director Paediatrics - Dr Susan Finn
		Procurement & Contracts Manager – Post Vacant Director of Human Resources - Olive Keenan	Valerie O'Shea Sajini Lawrance Sarah Whelan	
		Occupational Health - Rose Curtis	Vacant Post MEDICAL CONSULTANTS Admitting Consultants: Prof. Jacinta Morgan; Dr Jacinta McElligott;	
		Quality and Risk Manager – Elayne Taylor		Dr Eimear Smith; Dr Susan Finn; Dr Paul Carroll, Dr Cara McDonagh, Dr Jacqui Stow, Dr Kinley Roberts, Dr Sabrina McAlister, Dr Aisha Khan Non-Admitting Consultants: Prof. Áine Carroll; Dr Nicola Ryall;
Patient Experience and Healthcare Data Mgr (also managing complaints) – Dr Carol Barton		Quality Improvement and Accreditation Officer – Alex Craft Freedom of Information Officer – Frances Craven	Advanced Nurse Practitioners	
Central Referrals Officer – Fiona Keane Volunteer Coordinator – Jennifer Glansford Programme Managers Paediatric Rehabilitation – Clare Hudson Spinal Cord System of Care (SCSC) – John Lynch Prosthetic, Orthotic and Limb Absence Rehabilitation (POLAR) – Aoife Langton Outpatients Programme - Alice Whyte Brain Injury Programme and Stroke Specialty Programmes – Kate Curtin Rehabilitative Training Unit (RTU) Manager (under Brain Injury Programme) – Maureen Gallagher		Communications Manager - Rosemarie Nolan	Clinical Nurse Specialists: Dr Eugene Wallace; Dr John MacFarlane. - Nurse Education Co-ordinator Sessional Consultants: - Phlebotomist Radiology: Dr Brian McGlone - Infection Prevention and Control Urology: Mr Robert Flynn and Dr Cliodhna Browne - Diabetes Microbiology: Dr Jayra Ryan	
				Urology: Mr Robert Flynn and Dr Cliodhna Browne
		<u>Director of Estates and Facilities</u> – Ken Lawlor Health Planning Team	Clinical Nurse Managers, I and II	
		Senior Clinical Engineer – David Farrell Catering Manager - Liam Whitty Technical Services Manager – Peter Byrne		
		Environmental Health and Safety Officer – Roshna Jose	NON—CONSULTANT HOSPITAL DOCTORS (NCHDs) - Specialist Registrars (SpRs) in Rehabilitation	
		Corporate Affairs Lead – Jennifer Maher Fundraising Manager - Edel Lambe]	- Specialist Registrars (SpRs) in Renabilitation Medicine - Registrars, and Senior House Officers